Contact

The Development Office assists alumni, parents and friends to make gifts to the Loyola Marymount University or area of interest such as a school or college of their choice.

For more information on how to personalize your gift contact:

 

Bernadette Clemens
Executive Director of Development
310.338.3961
Bernadette.Clemens@lmu.edu

Adam C. Tingen
Executive Director of Development
310.338.7360
Adam.Tingen@lmu.edu

Kathleen Ash
Executive Director of Development, Principal Gifts
310.338.4549
Kathleen.Ash@lmu.edu

 

University Relations
Loyola Marymount University
1 LMU Drive
University Hall, Suite 2800
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659

LMU's Federal Tax ID: 95-1643334

  • Alumni Relations
  • Annual Giving

    General Questions
    310.338.5125

    The Fund for LMU, our annual fund, supports the annual needs of the university to provide a meaningful educational experience. The annual fund is designated for current year use. To help us provide the unique LMU experience to students, contact:

    Casey Lerner
    Director, Annual & Leadership Giving
    310.338.5755
    Casey.Lerner@lmu.edu

    Erica Solorzano
    Associate Director, Annual Leadership Giving
    310.338.7874
    Erica.Solorzano@lmu.edu

    Charlien Church
    Assistant Director of Annual Leadership Giving
    310.335.6099
    Charlien.Church@lmu.edu

    Pat McCoy
    Assistant Director, Annual Leadership Giving Lions Athletic Fund
    310.338.2926
    Patrick.McCoy@lmu.edu

    Nicole Sparks
    Assistant Director, Annual Leadership Giving - Parents
    310.338.5358
    Nicole.Sparks@lmu.edu

    Channon Jaquish
    Senior Administrative Coordinator, Office of Annual Giving
    310.338.7889
    Channon.Jaquish@lmu.edu

    Kasey Tompkins '00
    Communications Manager, Alumni Relations, Annual Giving, Parent Programs & Parent Giving
    310.338.4261
    Kasey.Tompkins@lmu.edu

    Danielle Oviedo '11, MA '18
    Annual Giving Associate
    310.338.1903
    Danielle.Oviedo@lmu.edu

  • Corporations & Foundations

    Our goal is to identify areas of mutual interest with corporations and foundations. We want to work with your company or foundation to develop a beneficial partnership with LMU.

    Michelle Plasse
    Executive Director of Development, Corporate & Foundation Relations
    P: 310.338.7332
    F: 310.338.5397
    Michelle.Plasse@lmu.edu

    Lisa Mitchell
    Director of Development, Corporate & Foundation Relations
    310.338.7880
    Lisa.Mitchell@lmu.edu

    Kurt Brunner
    Associate Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
    310.338.2783
    Kurt.Brunner@lmu.edu

  • Development Services

    Our office can assist you with stock and wire transfers and with any questions regarding gifts you have made or gift receipts.

    Alma Vorst
    Senior Director, University Relations Services
    310.338.4567
    avorst@lmu.edu

  • Directors of Development

    Colleges & Schools

    Each of our colleges and schools has unique programs and needs. We have directors of development who focus on the needs of each college or school to ensure each reaches its goals. To speak to someone regarding supporting one of our colleges or schools, contact:

    Donna Gray
    Senior Director of Development, Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
    310.338.7852
    dgray@lmu.edu

    Roberta Kuhlman
    Senior Director of Development, College of Business Administration
    310.258.5483
    Roberta.Kuhlman@lmu.edu

    Lynn Witherspoon
    Senior Director of Development, College of Science & Engineering
    310.338.7856
    lwitherspoon@lmu.edu

    Michelle Duro
    Director of Development, School of Education
    310.258.8752
    Michelle.Duro@lmu.edu

    Stacy Barnes
    Senior Director of Development, School of Film & Television
    310.338.5981
    Stacy.Barnes@lmu.edu

    Other Areas of Interest

    Jazlyn Turner
    Director of Development, African American Alumni Association (AAAA)
    310.338.3066
    Jazlyn.Turner@lmu.edu

    Elizabeth Gomez
    Director of Development, Latino Alumni Association (LAA) & Scholarship Initiatives
    310.338.5878
    Elizabeth.Gomez@lmu.edu

    Brian Luft
    Director of Development, LMU Athletics
    310.338.7853
    bluft@lmu.edu

    Yvonne Wehrmann '06
    Director of Development, Academic Affairs and Mission & Ministry
    310.338.7706
    Yvonne.Wehrmann@lmu.edu

    Desirée Finigan '02
    Assistant Director of Development, Alliance of Women Philanthropists
    310.568.6609
    Desiree.Finigan@lmu.edu

  • Board & Donor Relations

    Our goal is building long lasting relationships among our LMU supporters.

    Erin Hanson
    Senior Director, Board and Donor Relations
    310.338.7808
    ehanson@lmu.edu

    Michelle Bernardin
    Director, Strategic Stewardship & Board Relations
    310.338.7545
    Michelle.Bernardin@lmu.edu

    Diane Sant
    Director, Donor Relations
    310.338.5926
    Diane.Sant@lmu.edu

    Mike Padilla
    Board & Donor Relations Writer
    310.338.4576
    Mike.Padilla@lmu.edu

    Leticia Duenas
    Senior Administrative Coordinator, Strategic Stewardship & Board Relations
    310.338.2919
    Leticia.Duenas@lmu.edu

    Jan Carmichael
    Senior Administrative Coordinator, Board & Donor Relations
    310.338.3782
    Janice.Carmichael@lmu.edu

    Kelsey Dewhurst
    Senior Administrative Coordinator, Donor Relations
    310.338.7849
    Kelsey.Dewhurst@lmu.edu

  • Gift Planning

    Gift plans create opportunities for both you and LMU. Planning a gift is an important decision. Every person and family is different and our team is ready to meet your unique financial needs.

    Susan Mattisinko, Esq.
    Senior Director of Gift Planning
    310.338.1862
    susan.mattisinko@lmu.edu

    Alison Saba, Esq.
    Director of Gift Planning
    310.338.7331
    asaba@lmu.edu

  • Parent Programs & Parent Giving

    Marianna Villa '00
    Senior Director of Development, Parents, International Families and Alliance of Women Philanthropists
    310.338.7037
    Marianna.Villa@lmu.edu

    Vanessa Arredondo
    Director of Development, Parents and International Families
    310.258.5450
    Vanessa.Arredondo@lmu.edu