Contact

University Advancement assists alumni, parents and friends to make gifts to Loyola Marymount University or an area of interest such as a school or college of their choice.

 

University Advancement
Loyola Marymount University
1 LMU Drive
University Hall, Suite 2800
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659

 

Leadership

John Baker Kristi Wade Michelle Bernardine
John G. Baker
Senior Vice President, University Advancement
310.338.5127
john.baker@lmu.edu
Kristi Wade
Vice President, University Advancement
310.338.5334
kristi.wade@lmu.edu
Michelle Bernardin
Senior Director, Board Relations
310.338.7545
mbernar2@lmu.edu
Bernadette Crawford Jordan Gadd Adam Tingen
Bernadette Crawford
Administrative Specialist, Office of the SVP
310.338.5937
bernadette.crawford@lmu.edu
Jordan Gadd
Senior Director of University Advancement Strategic Initiatives
310.338.3946
jgadd@lmu.edu
Adam Tingen
Associate Vice President of Development
310.338.7360
adam.tingen@lmu.edu

School & Program Major Giving

Vanessa Arredondo Cindy Barnes Stacey Barnes
Vanessa Arredondo
Director of Development, Parent Philanthropy
310.258.5450
varredon@lmu.edu
Cindy Barnes
University Relations Associate
310.338.7840
cbarnes@lmu.edu
Stacy Barnes
Senior Director of Development, School of Film & Television
310.338.5981
stacy.barnes@lmu.edu
265 Melissa Bersofsky Gabrielle Dalmasy
Margie Benito
Development Coordinator
310.338.7529
margie.benito@lmu.edu
Melissa Bersofsky
Senior Director of Development, Loyola Law School
213.736.1195
melissa.bersofsky@lls.edu
Gabrielle Dalmasy
Associate Director of Development, College of Business Administration
310.338.3083
gabrielle.dalmasy@lmu.edu
Tonya Davis Kierstin Duncan Michelle Duro
Tonya Davis
Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.5922
tonya.davis@lmu.edu
Kierstin Duncan
Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.7850
kierstin.duncan@lmu.edu
Michelle Duro
Director of Development, School of Education
310.338.8752
michelle.duro@lmu.edu
Desiree Finigan Kathy Fregoso Thanh Hoang
Desirée Finigan
Assistant Director of Development, Alliance of Women Philanthropists
310.568.6609
desiree.finigan@lmu.edu
Kathy Fregoso
Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.1627
kathleen.fregoso@lmu.edu
Thanh Hoang
Associate Dean of Advancement, Loyola Law School
213.736.1025
thanh.hoang@lls.edu
Roberta Kuhlman Bryan Lopez Brian Luft
Roberta Kuhlman
Senior Director of Development, College of Business Administration
310.258.5483
roberta.kuhlman@lmu.edu
Bryan Lopez
Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.568.6687
bryan.lopez@lmu.edu
Brian Luft
Director of Development, Athletics
310.338.7853
bluft@lmu.edu
Amanda Ludlow Sarah Monteiro Laili Paksima
Amanda Ludlow
Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.1796
amanda.ludlow@lmu.edu
Sarah Monteiro
Director of Development, Loyola Law School
213.736.1162
sarah.monteiro@lls.edu
Laili Paksima
Associate Director of Development, Frank R. Seaver College of Science Engineering
310.568.6256
laili.paksima@lmu.edu
Bethney Powers Carmen Ramirez Ranmal Rodrigo
Bethney Powers
Administrative Specialist
310.258.8654
bethney.powers@lmu.edu
Carmen Ramirez
Executive Director of Advancement, Loyola Law School
213.736.1046
carmen.ramirez@lls.edu
Ranmal Rodrigo
Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.6088
ranmal.rodrigo@lmu.edu
Jazlyn Turner Donna Gray Leticia Vidal
Jazlyn Turner
Director of Development, Diversity Initiatives
310.338.3066
jazlyn.turner@lmu.edu
Donna Varner Gray
Senior Director of Development, Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
310.338.7852
dgray@lmu.edu
Leticia Vidal
Assistant Director of Development, Diversity Initiatives
310.338.5878
leticia.vidal@lmu.edu
Yvonne Wehrmann Lynn Witherspoon Tena Yatroussis
Yvonne Wehrmann
Director of Development, Academic Affairs and Mission and Ministry
310.338.7706
yvonne.wehrmann@lmu.edu
Lynn Witherspoon
Senior Director of Development, Frank R. Seaver College of Science & Engineering
310.338.7856
lwitherspoon@lmu.edu
Tena Yatroussis
Associate Director of Development, Student Affairs
310.338.1952
tena.yatoussis@lmu.edu
Trent Zimmermann    
Trent Zimmermann
Associate Director of Development, Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
310.338.3795
trent.zimmermann@lmu.edu
   

Annual & Leadership Giving

Casey Lerner Charlien Church Grant Hoover
Casey Lerner
Senior Director of Annual and Leadership Giving
310.338.5755
casey.lerner@lmu.edu
Charlien Church
Assistant Director of Annual Leadership Giving
310.338.6099
charlien.church@lmu.edu
Grant Hoover
Director of Annual Giving, Loyola Law School
213.736.1164
grant.hoover@lls.edu
Andrea Lennox Pat McCoy Erica Solorzano
Andrea Lennox
Associate Director of Annual Giving, Loyola Law School
213.736.1136
andrea.lennox@lls.edu
Pat McCoy
Assistant Director of Annual Leadership Giving
310.338.2926
patrick.mccoy@lmu.edu
Erica Solorzano
Associate Director of Annual Leadership Giving
310.338.7874
erica.solorzano@lmu.edu
Nicole Sparks    
Nicole Sparks
Associate Director, Leadership Giving, Parent Philanthropy
310.338.5358
nicole.sparks@lmu.edu
   

Corporation & Foundation Relations

Michelle Plasse Rachel Benioff Kurt Brunner
Michelle Plasse
Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.338.7332
michelle.plasse@lmu.edu
Rachel Benioff
Grant Writer
310.338.5157
rachel.benioff@lmu.edu
Kurt Brunner
Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.338.2783
kurt.brunner@lmu.edu
Lisa Mitchell    
Lisa Mitchell
Director of Development, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.338.7880
lisa.mitchell@lmu.edu
   

Gift Planning

Alison Saba    
Alison Saba
Director of Development, Gift Planning
310.338.7331
asaba@lmu.edu
   

Alumni & Parent Engagement

Lisa Farland 265 265
Lisa Piumetti Farland
Executive Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
310.338.7896
lpiumett@lmu.edu
Darian Bryant
Senior Administrative Coordinator, Alumni and Parent Engagement
310.568.7167
darian.bryant@lmu.edu
Carla Cruz
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
424.568.4617
carla.cruz@lmu.edu
Maya Kalinowski 265 Janna Neu
Maya Kalinowski
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement, Loyola Law School
213.736.1029
maya.kalinowski@lls.edu
Gigi Kurz
Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.3067
gikurz@lmu.edu
Janna Neu
Senior Administrative Coordinator, Alumni and Parent Engagement
310.338.3937
janna.neu@lmu.edu

 

265 Heather Wells Ashley Wisecarver
Fr. Rich Robin, S.J.
Alumni Chaplain
310.338.4543
richard.robin@lmu.edu
Heather Wells
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
310.338.4574
hwells2@lmu.edu
Ashley Wisecarver
Associate Director, Alumni and Parent Engagement
310.258.2681
ashley.wisecarver@lmu.edu
Ryan Yamashita    
Ryan Yamashita
Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
310.338.3079
ryan.yamashita@lmu.edu
   

Donor Relations

Erin Hanson Leo Bueno Kelsey Dewhurst
Erin Hanson
Executive Director, Board and Donor Relations
310.338.7808
ehanson@lmu.edu
Leo Bueno
Senior Administrative Coordinator, Donor Relations
310.338.3782
leonardo.bueno@lmu.edu
Kelsey Dewhurst
Donor Relations Scholarship Coordinator
310.338.7849
kelsey.dewhurst@lmu.edu
Mike Padilla Diane Sant  
Mike Padilla
Senior Writer
310.338.4576
mike.padilla@lmu.edu
Diane Sant
Director of Donor Relations
310.338.5926
diane.sant@lmu.edu
 

Advancement Information Services

Alma Vorst Sara Butchenhart Jeff Callaghan
Alma Vorst
Executive Director
310.338.4567
alma.vorst@lmu.edu
Sara Butchenhart
Associate Director, Prospect Research
310.338.7851
sara.butchenhart@lmu.edu
Jeff Callaghan
Director
310.338.2378
jeff.callaghan@lmu.edu
Vanessa Fernandes 265 Hilleary Nelson
Vanessa Fernandes
Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.258.5404
vanessa.fernandes@lmu.edu
Carolyn Kelly
Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.5134
carolyn.kelly@lmu.edu
Hilleary Nelson
Assistant Director
310.258.8728
hilleary.nelson@lmu.edu
Molly Reed Christian Shi Peter Uribe
Molly Reed
Senior Data Analyst
310.338.5484
molly.reed@lmu.edu
Christian Shi
Senior Data Analyst, Advancement Information Services
310.258.8727
christian.shi@lmu.edu
Peter Uribe
Prospect Research Analyst
310.338.5931
peter.uribe@lmu.edu
Lexis Wallace    
Lexis Wallace
Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.7528
lexis.wallace@lmu.edu
   

Special Events

Christiana Simpson Krista Franceschini Jo Ann Gonzalez
Christiana Simpson
Senior Director of Special Events and Alliance of Women Philanthropists
310.258.8640
christiana.simpson@lmu.edu
Krista Franceschini
Special Events Manager
310.338.7530
krista.franceschini@lmu.edu
Jo Ann Gonzalez
Special Events Manager
310.258.7997
jo.gonzalez@lmu.edu
265 Ali Hoyt Lisa Jackson
Angel Haro
Special Events Manager
310.338.2861
angel.haro@lmu.edu
Ali Hoyt
Senior Events Coordinator
310.338.5153
ali.hoyt@lmu.edu
Lisa Jackson
Special Events Manager
310.258.8724
lisa.jackson@lmu.edu
Tracee Morrison    
Tracee Morrison
Senior Cvent Specialist & Event Coordinator
310.338.7654
tracee.morrison@lmu.edu