Contact

University Advancement assists alumni, parents and friends to make gifts to Loyola Marymount University or an area of interest such as a school or college of their choice.

University Advancement
Loyola Marymount University
1 LMU Drive
University Hall, Suite 2800
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659

Leadership

John Baker

John G. Baker

Senior Vice President, University Advancement
310.338.5127
john.baker@lmu.edu

Kristi Wade

Kristi Wade

Vice President, University Advancement
310.338.5334
kristi.wade@lmu.edu

Michelle Bernardine

Michelle Bernardin

Senior Director, Board Relations
310.338.7545
mbernar2@lmu.edu

Bernadette Crawford

Bernadette Crawford

Administrative Specialist, Office of the SVP
310.338.5937
bernadette.crawford@lmu.edu

Jordan Gadd

Jordan Gadd

Senior Director of University Advancement Strategic Initiatives
310.338.3946
jgadd@lmu.edu

Erin Hanson

Erin Hanson

Associate Vice President, Donor Relations and Stewardship
310.338.7808
ehanson@lmu.edu

Adam Tingen

Adam Tingen

Associate Vice President of Development
310.338.7360
adam.tingen@lmu.edu

School & Program Major Giving

Stacy Barnes

Stacy Barnes

Executive Director, University Advancement
310.338.4549
stacy.barnes@lmu.edu

Vanessa Arredondo

Vanessa Arredondo

Director of Development, Parent Philanthropy
310.258.5450
varredon@lmu.edu

Cindy Barnes

Cindy Barnes

Cindy Barnes
University Relations Associate
310.338.7840
cbarnes@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Margie Benito

Development Coordinator
310.338.7529
margie.benito@lmu.edu

Melissa Bersofsky

Melissa Bersofsky

Senior Director of Development, Loyola Law School
213.736.1195
melissa.bersofsky@lls.edu

Gabrielle Dalmasy

Gabrielle Dalmasy

Associate Director of Development, College of Business Administration
310.338.3083
gabrielle.dalmasy@lmu.edu

Tonya Davis

Tonya Davis

Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.5922
tonya.davis@lmu.edu

Kierstin Duncan

Kierstin Duncan

Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.7850
kierstin.duncan@lmu.edu

Michelle Duro

Michelle Duro

Director of Development, School of Education
310.338.8752
michelle.duro@lmu.edu

Kathy Fregoso

Kathy Fregoso

Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.1627
kathleen.fregoso@lmu.edu

Roberta Kuhlman

Roberta Kuhlman

Senior Director of Development, College of Business Administration
310.258.5483
roberta.kuhlman@lmu.edu

Brian Luft

Brian Luft

Director of Development, Athletics
310.338.7853
bluft@lmu.edu

Amanda Ludlow

Amanda Ludlow

Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.1796
amanda.ludlow@lmu.edu

Sarah Monteiro

Sarah Monteiro

Director of Development, Loyola Law School
213.736.1162
sarah.monteiro@lls.edu

Laili Paksima

Laili Paksima

Associate Director of Development, Frank R. Seaver College of Science Engineering
310.568.6256
laili.paksima@lmu.edu

Bethney Powers

Bethney Powers

Administrative Specialist
310.258.8654
bethney.powers@lmu.edu

Carmen Ramirez

Carmen Ramirez

Executive Director of Advancement, Loyola Law School
213.736.1046
carmen.ramirez@lls.edu

Ranmal Rodrigo

Ranmal Rodrigo

Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.6088
ranmal.rodrigo@lmu.edu

Karen Schwartzman

Karen Schwartzman

Director of Development, School of Film & Television
310.338.5981
karen.schwartzman@lmu.edu

Jazlyn Turner

Jazlyn Turner

Director of Development, Diversity Initiatives
310.338.3066
jazlyn.turner@lmu.edu

Donna Varner Gray

Donna Varner Gray

Senior Director of Development, Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
310.338.7852
dgray@lmu.edu

Leticia Vidal

Leticia Vidal

Assistant Director of Development, Diversity Initiatives
310.338.5878
leticia.vidal@lmu.edu

Yvonne Wehrmann

Yvonne Wehrmann

Director of Development, Academic Affairs and Mission and Ministry
310.338.7706
yvonne.wehrmann@lmu.edu

Lynn Witherspoon

Lynn Witherspoon

Senior Director of Development, Frank R. Seaver College of Science & Engineering
310.338.7856
lwitherspoon@lmu.edu

Tena Yatroussis

Tena Yatroussis

Associate Director of Development, Student Affairs
310.338.1952
tena.yatoussis@lmu.edu

Trent Zimmermann

Trent Zimmermann

Associate Director of Development, Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
310.338.3795
trent.zimmermann@lmu.edu

Annual & Leadership Giving

Casey Lerner

Casey Lerner

Senior Director of Annual and Leadership Giving
310.338.5755
casey.lerner@lmu.edu

Deanna Amaya-Felix

Deanna Amaya-Felix

Associate Director, Annual Leadership Giving
310.338.5356
deanna.amaya-felix@lmu.edu

Charlien Church

Charlien Church

Assistant Director of Annual Leadership Giving
310.338.6099
charlien.church@lmu.edu

Desiree Finigan

Desirée Finigan

Assistant Director of Development, Alliance of Women Philanthropists
310.568.6609
desiree.finigan@lmu.edu

Grant Hoover

Grant Hoover

Director of Annual Giving, Loyola Law School
213.736.1164
grant.hoover@lls.edu

Andrea Lennox

Andrea Lennox

Associate Director of Annual Giving, Loyola Law School
213.736.1136
andrea.lennox@lls.edu

Pat McCoy

Pat McCoy

Assistant Director of Annual Leadership Giving
310.338.2926
patrick.mccoy@lmu.edu

Erica Solorzano

Erica Solorzano

Associate Director of Annual Leadership Giving
310.338.7874
erica.solorzano@lmu.edu

Nicole Sparks

Nicole Sparks

Associate Director, Leadership Giving, Parent Philanthropy
310.338.5358
nicole.sparks@lmu.edu

Corporation & Foundation Relations

Michelle Plasse

Michelle Plasse

Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.338.7332
michelle.plasse@lmu.edu

Rachel Benioff

Rachel Benioff

Grant Writer
310.338.5157
rachel.benioff@lmu.edu

Kurt Brunner

Kurt Brunner

Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.338.2783
kurt.brunner@lmu.edu

Lisa Mitchell

Lisa Mitchell

Director of Development, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.338.7880
lisa.mitchell@lmu.edu

Gift Planning

Alison Saba

Alison Saba

Director of Development, Gift Planning
310.338.7331
asaba@lmu.edu

Alumni & Parent Engagement

Lisa Farland

Lisa Piumetti Farland

Executive Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
310.338.7896
lpiumett@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Darian Bryant

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Alumni and Parent Engagement
310.568.7167
darian.bryant@lmu.edu

Annie Cipiti

Annie Cipiti

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Alumni and Parent Engagement
310.338.5073
anne.cipiti@lmu.edu

Carla Cruz

Carla Cruz

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
424.568.4617
carla.cruz@lmu.edu

Maya Kalinowski

Maya Kalinowski

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement, Loyola Law School
213.736.1029
maya.kalinowski@lls.edu

Photo coming soon

Gigi Kurz

Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.3067
gikurz@lmu.edu

Janna Neu

Janna Neu

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Alumni and Parent Engagement
310.338.3937
janna.neu@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Fr. Rich Robin, S.J.

Alumni Chaplain
310.338.4543
richard.robin@lmu.edu

Heather Wells

Heather Wells

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
310.338.4574
hwells2@lmu.edu

Ashley Wisecarver

Ashley Wisecarver

Associate Director, Alumni and Parent Engagement
310.258.2681
ashley.wisecarver@lmu.edu

Ryan Yamashita

Ryan Yamashita

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
310.338.3079
ryan.yamashita@lmu.edu

Donor Relations

Leo Bueno

Leo Bueno

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Donor Relations
310.338.3782
leonardo.bueno@lmu.edu

Kelsey Dewhurst

Kelsey Dewhurst

Donor Relations Scholarship Coordinator
310.338.7849
kelsey.dewhurst@lmu.edu

Mike Padilla

Mike Padilla

Senior Writer
310.338.4576
mike.padilla@lmu.edu

Eric Reese

Eric Reese

Writer, Donor Relations
310.338.3961
eric.reese@lmu.edu

Diane Sant

Diane Sant

Director of Donor Relations
310.338.5926
diane.sant@lmu.edu

Advancement Information Services

Alma Vorst

Alma Vorst

Executive Director
310.338.4567
alma.vorst@lmu.edu

Jeff Callaghan

Jeff Callaghan

Director
310.338.2378
jeff.callaghan@lmu.edu

Vanessa Fernandes

Vanessa Fernandes

Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.258.5404
vanessa.fernandes@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Carolyn Kelly

Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.5134
carolyn.kelly@lmu.edu

Hilleary Nelson

Hilleary Nelson

Assistant Director
310.258.8728
hilleary.nelson@lmu.edu

Molly Reed

Molly Reed

Senior Data Analyst
310.338.5484
molly.reed@lmu.edu

Christian Shi

Christian Shi

Senior Data Analyst, Advancement Information Services
310.258.8727
christian.shi@lmu.edu

Peter Uribe

Peter Uribe

Prospect Research Analyst
310.338.5931
peter.uribe@lmu.edu

Lexis Wallace

Lexis Wallace

Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.7528
lexis.wallace@lmu.edu

Special Events

Christiana Simpson

Christiana Simpson

Talent Acquisition
310.258.8640
christiana.simpson@lmu.edu

Krista Franceschini

Krista Franceschini

Special Events Manager
310.338.7530
krista.franceschini@lmu.edu

Jo Ann Gonzalez

Jo Ann Gonzalez

Special Events Manager
310.258.7997
jo.gonzalez@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Angel Haro

Special Events Manager
310.338.2861
angel.haro@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Kristina Hicks

Senior Special Events Coordinator
310.338.7857
kristina.hicks@lmu.edu

Ali Hoyt

Ali Hoyt

Senior Events Coordinator
310.338.5153
ali.hoyt@lmu.edu

Lisa Jackson

Lisa Jackson

Director of Special Events
310.258.8724
lisa.jackson@lmu.edu

Tracee Morrison

Tracee Morrison

Senior Cvent Specialist & Event Coordinator
310.338.7654
tracee.morrison@lmu.edu