Contact

University Advancement assists alumni, parents and friends to make gifts to Loyola Marymount University or an area of interest such as a school or college of their choice.

University Advancement
Loyola Marymount University
1 LMU Drive
University Hall, Suite 2800
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659

Leadership

Peter Wilch

Peter Wilch

Senior Vice President, University Advancement
310.338.5127
peter.wilch@lmu.edu

Kathy Ash

Kathy Ash

Associate Vice President, Administration and Chief of Staff
310.338.3946
kathleen.ash@lmu.edu

Elina Gorelik

Elina Gorelik

Associate Vice President, Advancement Information Services and Annual Giving
310.338.4567
elina.gorelik@lmu.edu

Erin Hanson

Erin Hanson

Associate Vice President, Donor Relations, Stewardship, and Special Events
310.338.7808
ehanson@lmu.edu

Jeanie Kim

Jeanie Kim

Associate Vice President, Development, Major Gifts
310.338.1736
jeanie.kim@lmu.edu

Salvador Rivas

Salvador Rivas

Associate Vice President, Alumni and Family Engagement and Leadership Giving
310.338.7875
salvador.rivas@lmu.edu

Linda Rowe

Linda Rowe

Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President
310.568.6687
linda.rowe@lmu.edu

Cory O'Meara

Cory O'Meara

Administrative Specialist
310.338.6088
cory.o'meara@lmu.edu

Board Relations

Letty Duenas  ’12, MA ’18

Letty Duenas ’12, M.A. ’18

Director, Board Relations
310.338.7545
leticia.duenas@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Rita Barreiro

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Board Relations
310.338.3782
rita.barreiro@lmu.edu

Development / Principal and Major Gifts

Lisa Farland

Lisa Piumetti Farland ’87, M.Ed. ’93

Executive Director of Strategic Alumni Engagement
310.338.7896
lpiumett@lmu.edu

Adrienne Wardenski ’04

Adrienne Wardenski ’04

Senior Campaign Director
310.258.5484
adrienne.wardenski@lmu.edu

Jamal Barakat

Jamal Barakat

Director of Development, LMU Loyola Law School
310.568.7148
jamal.barakat@lmu.edu

Stacy Barnes

Stacy Barnes

Senior Director of Development, LMU School of Film and Television
stacy.barnes@lmu.edu

James Batley

James Batley

Senior Director of Development, LMU Athletics
310.338.7880
james.batley@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Margie Benito ’80

Development Coordinator
310.338.7529
margie.benito@lmu.edu

Adarrell Gadsden

Adarrell Gadsden

Director of Regional Development, East Coast
adarrell.gadsden@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Alina Garza

Director of Development, College of Communication and Fine Arts
310.338.5981
alina.garza@lmu.edu

Lynn Kataoka ’91

Lynn Kataoka ’91

Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.7331
lynn.kataoka@lmu.edu

Brian Luft

Brian Luft

Director of Regional Development, Pacific Northwest
310.338.7853
bluft@lmu.edu

Megan Olson

Megan Olson ’09

Senior Director of Development, Parent and Family Philanthropy
310.338.5922
megan.olson@lmu.edu

Kaitlyn Plummer

Kaitlyn Plummer

Senior Director of Development, LMU Loyola Law School
310.338.4237
kaitlyn.plummer@lmu.edu

Bethney Powers

Bethney Powers

Administrative Specialist
310.258.8654
bethney.powers@lmu.edu

Tony Yost

Tony Yost

Senior Director of Development, LMU Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
310.338.7852
anthony.yost@lmu.edu

Leadership Giving

Mario Aquino

Mario Aquino

Leadership Giving Officer
310.338.5983
mario.aquino@lmu.edu

Simone Baker

Simone Baker

Leadership Giving Officer
310.338.5358
simone.baker@lmu.edu

Sarah Solomon

Sarah Solomon

Leadership Giving Officer
310.338.6099
sarah.solomon@lmu.edu

Luke Wardour

Luke Wardour

Leadership Giving Officer
310.338.2926
luke.wardour@lmu.edu

Corporate & Foundation Philanthropy

Rachel Benioff

Rachel Benioff

Grant Writer
310.338.5157
rachel.benioff@lmu.edu

Kurt Brunner

Kurt Brunner

Director, Corporate and Foundation Philanthropy
310.338.2783
kurt.brunner@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Channon Jaquish

Grants Administrative Specialist
310.338.3066
channon.jaquish@lmu.edu

Sascha Rosemond

Sascha Rosemond

Director of Development, Corporate and Foundation Philanthropy
310.338.7332
sascha.rosemond@lmu.edu

Gift Planning

Bonnie Harris Hayden

Bonnie Harris Hayden, J.D.

Executive Director of Development, Gift Planning
310.338.2920
bonnie.hayden@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Laetitia Guyot

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Gift Planning/Corporate and Foundation Philanthropy
310.568.6687
laetitia.guyot@lmu.edu

Sara Whelan ’03, J.D.

Sara Whelan ’03, J.D.

Trust and Estate Administrator, Gift Planning
310.338.1862
sara.whelan@lmu.edu

Alumni & Family Engagement

Lisha Maddox

Lisha Maddox

Senior Director, Alumni and Family Engagement 
310.568.7167
lisha.maddox@lmu.edu

Lana Allen ’11

Lana Allen ’11

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Alumni and Family Engagement
310.338.4547
lana.allen@lmu.edu

Gabriela Arana M.A. ’18

Gabriela Arana M.A. ’18

Associate Director, Parent and Family Engagement
310.338.3079
gabriela.arana@lmu.edu

Chelsea Boxwell

Chelsea Boxwell

Assistant Director, Regional Engagement
310.338.2681
chelsea.boxwell@lmu.edu

Evanne Gerlach Drucker ’14, MBA ’21

Evanne Drucker Gerlach ’14, MBA ’21

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement and Reunions
310.258.7948
evanne.drucker@lmu.edu

Jediael Johnson

Jediael Johnson

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Alumni and Family Engagement
310.338.7874
jediael.johnson2@lmu.edu

Eloise Teklu

Eloise Teklu

Advancement Coordinator, Alumni Engagement, Loyola Law School
310.338.4617
eloise.teklu@lls.edu

Miles Thomas ’21

Miles Thomas ’21

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Alumni Engagement
310.338.5054
miles.thomas@lmu.edu

Sarah Toperzer

Sarah Toperzer

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement, Loyola Law School
310.338.3067
sarah.toperzer@lmu.edu

Leticia Vidal

Leticia Vidal ’84, M.A. ’95

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
310.338.5878
leticia.vidal@lmu.edu

Donor Relations and Stewardship

Diane Sant

Diane Sant

Senior Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
310.338.5926
diane.sant@lmu.edu

Kelsey Dewhurst

Kelsey Dewhurst ’17

Associate Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
310.338.7849
kelsey.dewhurst@lmu.edu

Jason Frederick

Jason Frederick

Associate Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship, LMU Loyola Law School
213.736.8135
jason.frederick@lls.edu

Keely Gwynne

Keely Gwynne

Senior Donor Relations and Stewardship Coordinator
310.338.2919
keely.gwynne@lmu.edu

Ella O'Neill

Ella O’Neill

Assistant Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
310.338.3961
ella.o'neill@lmu.edu

Eric Reese

Eric Reese

Writer, Donor Relations
eric.reese@lmu.edu

Emma Somers

Emma Somers

Senior Donor Relations and Stewardship Coordinator
310.338.7850
emma.somers@lmu.edu

Advancement Information Services

Madison Eady ’13

Madison Eady ’13

Director, Prospect Management and Research
310.338.4290
madison.eady@lmu.edu

Vilaloy Warlick

Vilaloy Warlick

Director, Advancement Gifts & Records
310.258.8728
vilaloy.warlick@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Stephanie Welty

Director, Data Analytics, Systems & Reporting
stephanie.welty@lmu.edu

Mike Andrade

Mike Andrade

Assistant Director, Advancement Gifts & Records
310.338.7528
mike.andrade@lmu.edu

Molly Reed

Molly Baird

Senior Data Analyst
310.338.5484
molly.baird@lmu.edu

Danielle Brown

Danielle Brown

Associate Director, Prospect Management and Research
310.338.8727
danielle.brown@lmu.edu

Cynthia Cadena

Cynthia Cadena

Analyst, Prospect Management and Research
310.258.5405
cynthia.cadena@lmu.edu

Bryan Campos ’13, MBA ’17

Bryan Campos ’13, MBA ’17

Associate Director, Data Analytics, Systems & Reporting
bryan.campos@lmu.edu

Isaac Cardenas ’20

Isaac Cardenas ’20

Analyst, Prospect Management and Research
310.568.7144
isaac.cardenas@lmu.edu

Griffin Devine ’22, M.A. ’24

Griffin Devine ’22, M.A. ’24

Gift Accounts and Budget Analyst
310.338.5134
griffin.devine@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Olivia Ezard

Assistant Director, Prospect Management and Research
310.338.7851
olivia.ezard@lmu.edu

Bella Geroulis

Bella Geroulis

Senior Administrative Coordinator, AIS
310.568.7145
gabriella.geroulis@lmu.edu

Megan O’Shea ’17

Megan O'Shea ’17

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Gift & Data Processor
310.338.7652
megan.oshea@lmu.edu

Stig Regan

Stig Regan

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Gift & Data Processor
310.338.5931
stig.regan@lmu.edu

Emilou Reyes

Emilou Reyes

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Advancement Records
310.338.2378
emilou.reyes@lmu.edu

Christian Shi

Christian Shi

Senior Data Analyst, Advancement Information Services
310.258.8727
christian.shi@lmu.edu

Annual Giving

Isabel Sotomayor

Isabel Sotomayor

Assistant Director, Philanthropic Volunteer Engagement
310.338.5356
isabel.sotomayor@lmu.edu

Katarina Vidal Cueva

Katarina Vidal Cueva

Assistant Director, Digital Engagement
310.568.6252
katarina.vidalcueva@lmu.edu

Special Events

Lisa Jackson

Lisa Jackson

Director of Special Events
310.258.8724
lisa.jackson@lmu.edu

Laura Ball

Laura Ball

Special Events Manager
310.338.2861
laura.ball@lmu.edu

Karina Franco ’07

Karina Franco ’07

Special Events Coordinator
310.338.7530
karina.franco@lmu.edu

Tracee Morrison

Tracee Morrison

Manager, Event Technology & Logistics
310.338.7654
tracee.morrison@lmu.edu

Paige Verdun ’17

Paige Verdun ’17

Special Events Manager
310.338.5153
paige.verdun@lmu.edu

Advancement Administration

Cindy Barnes

Cindy Barnes

University Advancement Associate
310.338.7840
cbarnes@lmu.edu

Sarah Harris

Sarah Harris

Talent Acquisition Partner
310.258.8640
sarah.harris@lmu.edu

Daily Miyamoto

Daily Miyamoto

Administrative Coordinator and Receptionist
310.338.7526
daily.miyamoto@lmu.edu