Contact

University Advancement assists alumni, parents and friends to make gifts to Loyola Marymount University or an area of interest such as a school or college of their choice.

University Advancement
Loyola Marymount University
1 LMU Drive
University Hall, Suite 2800
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659

Leadership

Peter Wilch, Senior Vice President University Advancement

Peter Wilch

Senior Vice President, University Advancement
310.338.5127
peter.wilch@lmu.edu

Kristin Love

Kristin Love

Vice President of Development
303.517.2333
kristin.love@lmu.edu

Elina Gorelik

Elina Gorelik

Associate Vice President, Advancement Information Services
310.338.4567
elina.gorelik@lmu.edu

Erin Hanson

Erin Hanson

Associate Vice President, Donor Relations, Stewardship and Special Events
310.338.7808
ehanson@lmu.edu

Salvador Rivas

Salvador Rivas

Associate Vice President, Alumni Engagement and Annual Leadership Giving
310.338.7875
salvador.rivas@lmu.edu

Kathy Ash

Kathy Ash

Executive Director of Campaigns & Strategic Initiatives
310.338.3946
kathleen.ash@lmu.edu

Bernadette Crawford ’08

Bernadette Crawford ’08

Administrative Specialist, Office of the SVP
310.338.5937
bernadette.crawford@lmu.edu

Board Relations

Isaac Cardenas ’20

Isaac Cardenas ’20

Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.3782
isaac.cardenas@lmu.edu

Development / Major Gifts

Melissa Bersofsky

Melissa Bersofsky

Executive Director of Development, Principal Gifts
310.568.7146
melissa.bersofsky@lmu.edu

Lisa Farland

Lisa Piumetti Farland ’87, M.Ed. ’93

Executive Director of Strategic Alumni Engagement
310.338.7896
lpiumett@lmu.edu

Melissa Watkins

Melissa Watkins

Executive Director of Development, Major Gifts for Schools, Colleges and Athletics
310.338.3795
melissa.watkins@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Adrienne Wardenski

Senior Campaign Director
adrienne.wardenski@lmu.edu

Jamal Barakat

Jamal Barakat

Director of Development, LMU Loyola Law School
310.568.7148
jamal.barakat@lmu.edu

James Batley

James Batley

Senior Director of Development, LMU Athletics
310.338.7880
james.batley@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Margie Benito ’80

Development Coordinator
310.338.7529
margie.benito@lmu.edu

Adarrell Gadsden

Adarrell Gadsden

Director of Regional Development, East Coast
adarrell.gadsden@lmu.edu

Kristina Justiniano

Kristina Justiniano

Senior Director of Development, LMU School of Film and Television and LMU College of Communication and Fine Arts
310.338.5981
kristina.justiniano@lmu.edu

Roberta Kuhlman

Roberta Kuhlman

Senior Director of Development, LMU College of Business Administration
310.258.5483
roberta.kuhlman@lmu.edu

Brian Luft

Brian Luft

Director of Regional Development, Pacific Northwest
310.338.7853
bluft@lmu.edu

Megan Olson

Megan Olson ’09

Senior Director of Development, Parent and Family Philanthropy
310.338.5922
megan.olson@lmu.edu

Bethney Powers

Bethney Powers

Administrative Specialist
310.258.8654
bethney.powers@lmu.edu

Natasha Radojcic

Natasha Radojcic

Senior Director of Development, LMU Frank R. Seaver College of Science and Engineering
310.338.7856
natasha.radojcic@lmu.edu

Ranmal Rodrigo

Ranmal Rodrigo

Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.6088
ranmal.rodrigo@lmu.edu

Linda Rowe

Linda Rowe

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Gift Planning; Corporate and Foundation Relations; Principal Gifts
310.568.6687
linda.rowe@lmu.edu

Tony Yost

Tony Yost

Senior Director of Development, LMU Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
310.338.7852
anthony.yost@lmu.edu

Annual & Leadership Giving

Randy Kinder

Randy Kinder

Executive Director, Annual and Leadership Giving
310.338.5063
randy.kinder@lmu.edu

Mario Aquino

Mario Aquino

Leadership Giving Officer
mario.aquino@lmu.edu

Rosa Conrad

Rosa Conrad

Director, Philanthropic Engagement
310.338.1903
rosa.conrad@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Channon Jaquish

Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.7889
channon.jaquish@lmu.edu

Skie Vasquez

Skie Vasquez

Leadership Giving Officer
310.338.6099
skie.vasquez@lmu.edu

Katarina Vidal Cueva

Katarina Vidal Cueva

Assistant Director, Digital Engagement
310.568.6252
katarina.vidalcueva@lmu.edu

Patrick Walker

Patrick Walker

Leadership Giving Officer
310.338.2926
patrick.walker@lmu.edu

Brad Watts

Brad Watts

Associate Director, Philanthropic Outreach
bradley.watts@lmu.edu

Angela Wilson

Angela Wilson

Leadership Giving Officer
310.568.6609
angela.wilson@lmu.edu

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Michelle Plasse

Michelle Plasse

Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.338.7332
michelle.plasse@lmu.edu

Rachel Benioff

Rachel Benioff

Grant Writer
310.338.5157
rachel.benioff@lmu.edu

Kurt Brunner

Kurt Brunner

Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.338.2783
kurt.brunner@lmu.edu

Gift Planning

Carí Jackson Lewis

Carí Jackson Lewis, J.D., LL.M. ’17, C.S.P.G., A.E.P., TEP

Executive Director of Development, Gift Planning
310.338.2920
cari.lewis@lmu.edu

Sara Whelan ’03, J.D.

Sara Whelan ’03, J.D.

Gift Planning Trust and Estate Administrative Associate
310.338.1862
sara.whelan@lmu.edu

Alumni & Family Engagement

Lisha McGrue

Lisha McGrue

Senior Director, Alumni and Family Engagement 
310.568.7167
lisha.mcgrue@lmu.edu

Chelsea Boxwell

Chelsea Boxwell

Assistant Director, Regional Engagement
310.338.2681
chelsea.boxwell@lmu.edu

Annie Cipiti

Annie Cipiti

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement, Loyola Law School
310.338.5073
anne.cipiti@lmu.edu

Evanne Gerlach Drucker ’14, MBA ’21

Evanne Drucker Gerlach ’14, MBA ’21

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement and Reunions
evanne.drucker@lmu.edu

Jediael Johnson

Jediael Johnson

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Alumni and Family Engagement
310.338.7874
jediael.johnson2@lmu.edu

Kyle Saavedra ’22

Kyle Saavedra ’22

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement, Loyola Law School Reunions and Scholarships
310.338.3067
kyle.saavedra@lmu.edu

Eloise Teklu

Eloise Teklu

Advancement Coordinator, Alumni Engagement, Loyola Law School
213.736.1045
eloise.teklu@lls.edu

Miles Thomas ’21

Miles Thomas ’21

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Alumni Engagement
miles.thomas@lmu.edu

Leticia Vidal

Leticia Vidal ’84, M.A. ’95

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
310.338.5878
leticia.vidal@lmu.edu

Aaliyah Wilson ’19

Aaliyah Wilson ’19

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
310.338.8694
aaliyah.wilson@lmu.edu

Donor Relations

Diane Sant

Diane Sant

Director of Donor Relations
310.338.5926
diane.sant@lmu.edu

Kelsey Dewhurst

Kelsey Dewhurst ’17

Assistant Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
310.338.7849
kelsey.dewhurst@lmu.edu

Jason Frederick

Jason Frederick

Assistant Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship, Loyola Law School
213.736.8135
jason.frederick@lls.edu

Ella O'Neill

Ella O’Neill

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Donor Relations & Stewardship
310.338.3961
ella.o'neill@lmu.edu

Mike Padilla

Mike Padilla

Senior Writer
310.338.4576
mike.padilla@lmu.edu

Eric Reese

Eric Reese

Writer, Donor Relations
310.338.3961
eric.reese@lmu.edu

Isabel Sotomayor

Isabel Sotomayor

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Donor Relations & Stewardship
310.338.2919
isabel.sotomayor@lmu.edu

Jordan Tabaldo ’19

Jordan Tabaldo ’19

Senior Scholarship & Data Coordinator, Donor Relations
310.338.7850
jordan.tabaldo@lmu.edu

Advancement Information Services

Jeff Callaghan

Jeff Callaghan M.A. ’16

Director, Data Analytics, Systems & Reporting
jeff.callaghan@lmu.edu

Madison Eady

Madison Eady ’13

Director, Prospect Management and Research
310.338.4290
madison.eady@lmu.edu

Vilaloy Warlick

Vilaloy Warlick

Director, Advancement Gifts & Records
310.258.8728
vilaloy.warlick@lmu.edu

Mike Andrade

Mike Andrade

Assistant Director, Advancement Gifts & Records
310.338.7528
mike.andrade@lmu.edu

Molly Reed

Molly Baird

Senior Data Analyst
310.338.5484
molly.baird@lmu.edu

Danielle Brown

Danielle Brown

Associate Director, Prospect Management and Research
310.338.8727
danielle.brown@lmu.edu

Cynthia Cadena

Cynthia Cadena

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Gift & Data Processor
310.258.5405
cynthia.cadena@lmu.edu

Griffin Devine ’22

Griffin Devine ’22

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Advancement Information Services
310.338.5134
griffin.devine@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Olivia Ezard

Assistant Director, Prospect Management and Research
310.338.7851
olivia.ezard@lmu.edu

Megan O’Shea ’17

Megan O'Shea ’17

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Gift & Data Processor
megan.oshea@lmu.edu

Steven Parker

Steven Parker

Senior Data Analyst, Annual and Leadership Giving
steven.parker@lmu.edu

Emilou Reyes

Emilou Reyes

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Advancement Records
310.338.2378
emilou.reyes@lmu.edu

Christian Shi

Christian Shi

Senior Data Analyst, Advancement Information Services
310.258.8727
christian.shi@lmu.edu

Special Events

Lisa Jackson

Lisa Jackson

Director of Special Events
310.258.8724
lisa.jackson@lmu.edu

Makayla Carcano ’22

Makayla Carcano ’22

Special Events Coordinator
makayla.carcano@lmu.edu

Galen Dodd

Galen Dodd

Special Events Manager
310.338.5153
galen.dodd@lmu.edu

Lynard Garcia

Lynard Garcia

Special Events Manager
310.338.2861
lynard.garcia@lmu.edu

Jo Ann Gonzalez

Jo Ann Gonzalez

Special Events Manager
310.258.7997
jo.gonzalez@lmu.edu

Tracee Morrison

Tracee Morrison

Manager, Event Technology & Logistics
310.338.7654
tracee.morrison@lmu.edu

Haven Watts ’22

Haven Watts ’22

Special Events Coordinator
310.338.5278
haven.watts@lmu.edu

Advancement Administration

Cindy Barnes

Cindy Barnes

University Advancement Associate
310.338.7840
cbarnes@lmu.edu

Bella Geroulis

Bella Geroulis

Administrative Coordinator
gabriella.geroulis@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Sarah Harris

Talent Acquisition Partner
310.258.8640
sarah.harris@lmu.edu

Christiana Simpson

Christiana Simpson

Senior Talent Acquisition and Retention Specialist
christiana.simpson@lmu.edu