Contact

University Advancement assists alumni, parents and friends to make gifts to Loyola Marymount University or an area of interest such as a school or college of their choice.

University Advancement
Loyola Marymount University
1 LMU Drive
University Hall, Suite 2800
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659

Leadership

Peter Wilch, Senior Vice President University Advancement

Peter Wilch

Senior Vice President, University Advancement
310.338.5127
peter.wilch@lmu.edu

Kristin Love

Kristin Love

Vice President of Development
303.517.2333
kristin.love@lmu.edu

Elina Gorelik

Elina Gorelik

Associate Vice President, Advancement Information Services
310.338.4567
elina.gorelik@lmu.edu

Erin Hanson

Erin Hanson

Associate Vice President, Donor Relations and Stewardship
310.338.7808
ehanson@lmu.edu

Salvador Rivas

Salvador Rivas

Associate Vice President, Alumni Engagement and Annual Leadership Giving
310.338.7875
salvador.rivas@lmu.edu

Kathy Ash

Kathy Ash

Executive Director of Campaigns & Strategic Initiatives
310.338.3946
kathleen.ash@lmu.edu

Lisa Farland

Lisa Piumetti Farland ’87, M.Ed. ’93

Executive Director, Alumni Engagement
310.338.7896
lpiumett@lmu.edu

Bernadette Crawford ’08

Bernadette Crawford ’08

Administrative Specialist, Office of the SVP
310.338.5937
bernadette.crawford@lmu.edu

School & Program Major Giving

Melissa Bersofsky

Melissa Bersofsky

Executive Director of Development, Principal Gifts
213.736.1195
melissa.bersofsky@lmu.edu

Dan Montoya

Dan Montoya

Executive Director of Development, Major Gifts
310.338.1796
daniel.montoya@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Melissa Watkins

Executive Director of Development, Major Gifts for Schools, Colleges and Athletics
310.338.3795
melissa.watkins@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Jamal Barakat

Director of Development, Loyola Law School
310.568.7148
jamal.barakat@lmu.edu

Cindy Barnes

Cindy Barnes

University Advancement Associate
310.338.7840
cbarnes@lmu.edu

James Batley

James Batley

Senior Director of Development, Athletics
310.338.7880
james.batley@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Margie Benito ’80

Development Coordinator
310.338.7529
margie.benito@lmu.edu

Vanessa Benya

Vanessa Benya

Director of Development, School of Education
310.258.8752
vanessa.benya@lmu.edu

Kifaya Dawud

Kifaya Dawud

Director of Development, University Initiatives
310.258.5450
kifaya.dawud@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Adarrell Gadsden

Director of Regional Development, East Coast
adarrell.gadsden@lmu.edu

Liz Iracki

Liz Iracki

Director of Development, Provost Initiatives and Corporate Giving
310.338.7706
elizabeth.iracki@lmu.edu

Kristina Justiniano

Kristina Justiniano

Senior Director of Development, School of Film and Television 
310.338.5981
kristina.justiniano@lmu.edu

Roberta Kuhlman

Roberta Kuhlman

Senior Director of Development, College of Business Administration
310.258.5483
roberta.kuhlman@lmu.edu

Brian Luft

Brian Luft

Director of Regional Development, Pacific Northwest
310.338.7853
bluft@lmu.edu

Marissa Norys

Marissa Norys

Director of Regional Development, South Region 
marissa.norys@lmu.edu

Megan Olson

Megan Olson ’09

Senior Director of Development, Parent and Family Philanthropy
310.338.5922
megan.olson@lmu.edu

Bethney Powers

Bethney Powers

Administrative Specialist
310.258.8654
bethney.powers@lmu.edu

Ranmal Rodrigo

Ranmal Rodrigo

Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.6088
ranmal.rodrigo@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Linda Rowe

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Gift Planning; Corporate and Foundation Relations; Principal Gifts
310.568.6687
linda.rowe@lmu.edu

Tony Yost

Tony Yost

Senior Director of Development, Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
310.338.7852
anthony.yost@lmu.edu

Annual & Leadership Giving

Photo coming soon

Randy Kinder

Executive Director, Annual and Leadership Giving
310.338.5063
randy.kinder@lmu.edu

Rosa Conrad

Rosa Conrad

Director, Philanthropic Engagement
310.338.1903
rosa.conrad@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Channon Jaquish

Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.7889
channon.jaquish@lmu.edu

Erica Solorzano

Erica Solorzano

Associate Director of Annual Leadership Giving
310.338.7874
erica.solorzano@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Skie Vasquez

Leadership Giving Officer
skie.vasquez@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Katarina Vidal Cueva

Assistant Director, Digital Engagement
310.568.6252
katarina.vidalcueva@lmu.edu

Patrick Walker

Patrick Walker

Leadership Giving Officer
310.338.2926
patrick.walker@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Brad Watts

Associate Director, Philanthropy Outreach
bradley.watts@lmu.edu

Angela Wilson

Angela Wilson

Leadership Giving Officer
310.568.6609
angela.wilson@lmu.edu

Corporation & Foundation Relations

Michelle Plasse

Michelle Plasse

Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.338.7332
michelle.plasse@lmu.edu

Rachel Benioff

Rachel Benioff

Grant Writer
310.338.5157
rachel.benioff@lmu.edu

Kurt Brunner

Kurt Brunner

Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.338.2783
kurt.brunner@lmu.edu

Gift Planning

Carí Jackson Lewis

Carí Jackson Lewis, J.D., LL.M. ’17, C.S.P.G., A.E.P., TEP

Executive Director of Development, Gift Planning
310.338.2920
cari.lewis@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Sara Whelan, J.D. ’03

Gift Planning Trust and Estate Administrative Associate
310.338.1862
sara.whelan@lmu.edu

Alumni & Family Engagement

Photo coming soon

Lisha McGrue

Senior Director of Alumni and Family Engagement 
lisha.mcgrue@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Chelsea Boxwell

Assistant Director, Regional Engagement
310.338.2681
chelsea.boxwell@lmu.edu

Annie Cipiti

Annie Cipiti

Assistant Director, Alumni and Family Engagement
310.338.5073
anne.cipiti@lmu.edu

Janna Neu ’16

Janna Neu ’16

Associate Director, Alumni and Family Engagement
310.338.3937
janna.neu@lmu.edu

Kyle Saavedra ’22

Kyle Saavedra ’22

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Alumni and Family Engagement
310.338.3067
kyle.saavedra@lmu.edu

Eloise Teklu

Eloise Teklu

Advancement Coordinator, Alumni Engagement, Loyola Law School
213.736.1045
eloise.teklu@lls.edu

Leticia Vidal

Leticia Vidal ’84, M.A. ’95

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
310.338.5878
leticia.vidal@lmu.edu

Aaliyah Wilson ’19

Aaliyah Wilson ’19

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
310.338.8694
aaliyah.wilson@lmu.edu

Ryan Yamashita

Ryan Yamashita ’13

Assistant Director, Alumni Engagement
310.338.3079
ryan.yamashita@lmu.edu

Donor Relations

Diane Sant

Diane Sant

Director of Donor Relations
310.338.5926
diane.sant@lmu.edu

Kelsey Dewhurst

Kelsey Dewhurst ’17

Assistant Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
310.338.7849
kelsey.dewhurst@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Jason Frederick

Assistant Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship, Loyola Law School
213.736.8135
jason.frederick@lls.edu

Ella O'Neill

Ella O’Neill

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Donor Relations & Stewardship
310.338.3961
ella.o'neill@lmu.edu

Mike Padilla

Mike Padilla

Senior Writer
310.338.4576
mike.padilla@lmu.edu

Eric Reese

Eric Reese

Writer, Donor Relations
310.338.3961
eric.reese@lmu.edu

Isabel Sotomayor

Isabel Sotomayor

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Donor Relations & Stewardship
310.338.2919
isabel.sotomayor@lmu.edu

Jordan Tabaldo ’19

Jordan Tabaldo ’19

Senior Scholarship & Data Coordinator, Donor Relations
310.338.7850
jordan.tabaldo@lmu.edu

Advancement Information Services

Vanessa Boyle

Vanessa Boyle

Director, Prospect Management and Research
310.568.7144
Vanessa.boyle@lmu.edu

Jeff Callaghan

Jeff Callaghan M.A. ’16

Director, Data Analytics, Systems & Reporting
jeff.callaghan@lmu.edu

Vilaloy Warlick

Vilaloy Warlick

Director, Advancement Gifts & Records
310.258.8728
vilaloy.warlick@lmu.edu

Mike Andrade

Mike Andrade

Assistant Director, Advancement Gifts & Records
310.338.7528
mike.andrade@lmu.edu

Molly Reed

Molly Baird

Senior Data Analyst
310.338.5484
molly.baird@lmu.edu

Danielle Brown

Danielle Brown

Associate Director, Prospect Management and Research
310.338.8727
danielle.brown@lmu.edu

Cynthia Cadena

Cynthia Cadena

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Gift & Data Processor
310.258.5405
cynthia.cadena@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Jessica Cho

Associate Director, Prospect Management and Research
310.568.7145
jessica.cho@lmu.edu

Griffin Devine ’22

Griffin Devine ’22

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Advancement Information Systems
310.338.5134
griffin.devine@lmu.edu

Madison Eady

Madison Eady ’13

Associate Director, Prospect Management and Research
310.338.4290
madison.eady@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Olivia Ezard

Assistant Director, Prospect Management and Research
310.338.7851
olivia.ezard@lmu.edu

Steven Parker

Steven Parker

Senior Data Analyst, Annual and Leadership Giving
steven.parker@lmu.edu

Emilou Reyes

Emilou Reyes

Senior Administrative Coordinator, Advancement Records
310.338.2378
emilou.reyes@lmu.edu

Christian Shi

Christian Shi

Senior Data Analyst, Advancement Information Services
310.258.8727
christian.shi@lmu.edu

Special Events

Lisa Jackson

Lisa Jackson

Director of Special Events
310.258.8724
lisa.jackson@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Galen Dodd

Special Events Manager
galen.dodd@lmu.edu

Lynard Garcia

Lynard Garcia

Special Events Manager
310.338.2861
lynard.garcia@lmu.edu

Jo Ann Gonzalez

Jo Ann Gonzalez

Special Events Manager
310.258.7997
jo.gonzalez@lmu.edu

Tracee Morrison

Tracee Morrison

Manager, Event Technology & Logistics
310.338.7654
tracee.morrison@lmu.edu

Haven Watts ’22

Haven Watts ’22

Special Events Coordinator
310.338.5278
haven.watts@lmu.edu

Talent Acquisition and Retention

Christiana Simpson

Christiana Simpson

Senior Talent Acquisition and Retention Specialist
christiana.simpson@lmu.edu

Photo coming soon

Sarah Harris

Talent Acquisition and Retention Specialist
310.258.8640
sarah.harris@lmu.edu