Contact

University Advancement assists alumni, parents and friends to make gifts to Loyola Marymount University or an area of interest such as a school or college of their choice.

 

University Advancement
Loyola Marymount University
1 LMU Drive
University Hall, Suite 2800
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659

 

Leadership

John Baker Kristi Wade Kathy Ash
John G. Baker
Senior Vice President, University Advancement
310.338.5127
john.baker@lmu.edu
Kristi Wade
Vice President of University Advancement
310.338.5334
kristi.wade@lmu.edu
Kathy Ash
Associate Vice President of Development
310.338.4549
kathleen.ash@lmu.edu
Jordan Gadd Adam Tingen  
Jordan Gadd
Senior Director of University Advancement Strategic Initiatives
310.338.3946
jgadd@lmu.edu
Adam Tingen
Associate Vice President for Development, University Advancement
310.338.7360
adam.tingen@lmu.edu
 

School & Program Major Giving

Vanessa Arredondo Stacey Barnes Melissa Bersofsky
Vanessa Arredondo
Director of Development, Parents & International Families
310.258.5450
varredon@lmu.edu
Stacy Barnes
Senior Director of Development, School of Film & Television
310.338.5981
stacy.barnes@lmu.edu
Melissa Bersofsky
Senior Director of Development, Loyola Law School
213.736.1195
melissa.bersofsky@lls.edu
Gabrielle Dalmasy Michelle Duro Desiree Finigan
Gabrielle Dalmasy
Associate Director of Development, College of Business Administration
310.338.3083
gabrielle.dalmasy@lmu.edu
Michelle Duro
Director of Development, School of Education
310.338.8752
michelle.duro@lmu.edu
Desirée Finigan
Assistant Director of Development, Alliance of Women Philanthropists
310.568.6609
desiree.finigan@lmu.edu
Thanh Hoang Roberta Kuhlman Brian Luft
Thanh Hoang
Associate Dean for Advancement, Loyola Law School
213.736.1025
thanh.hoang@lls.edu
Roberta Kuhlman
Senior Director of Development, College of Business Administration
310.258.5483
roberta.kuhlman@lmu.edu
Brian Luft
Director of Development, Athletics
310.338.7853
bluft@lmu.edu
Sarah Monteiro Carmen Ramirez Jazlyn Turner
Sarah Monteiro
Director of Development, Loyola Law School
213.736.1162
sarah.monteiro@lls.edu
Carmen Ramirez
Executive Director of Advancement, Loyola Law School
213.736.1046
carmen.ramirez@lls.edu
Jazlyn D. Turner
Director of Development, Diversity Initiatives
310.338.3066
jazlyn.turner@lmu.edu
Laili Paksima Donna Gray Yvonne Wehrmann
Laili Paksima
Associate Director of Development, Frank R. Seaver College of Science Engineering
310.568.6256
laili.paksima@lmu.edu
Donna Varner Gray
Senior Director of Development, Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
310.338.7852
dgray@lmu.edu
Yvonne Wehrmann
Director of Development, Academic Affairs and Mission and Ministry
310.338.7706
yvonne.wehrmann@lmu.edu
Lynn Witherspoon Trent Zimmermann  
Lynn Witherspoon
Senior Director of Development, Frank R. Seaver College of Science & Engineering
310.338.7856
lwitherspoon@lmu.edu
Trent Zimmermann
Associate Director of Development, Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
310.338.3795
trent.zimmermann@lmu.edu
 

Annual & Leadership Giving

Casey Lerner Charlien Church Eli Chavez
Casey Lerner
Senior Director of Annual and Leadership Giving
310.338.5755
casey.lerner@lmu.edu
Charlien Church
Assistant Director of Annual Leadership Giving
310.338.6099
charlien.church@lmu.edu
Eli Chavez
Call Center Manager
310.338.7842
elias.chavez@lmu.edu
Grant Hoover Andrea Lennox Pat McCoy
Grant Hoover
Director of Annual Giving, Loyola Law School
213.736.1164
grant.hoover@lls.edu
Andrea Lennox
Associate Director of Annual Giving
213.736.1136
andrea.lennox@lls.edu
Pat McCoy
Assistant Director, Annual Leadership Giving
310.338.2926
patrick.mccoy@lmu.edu
Danielle Oviedo Erica Solorzano Nicole Sparks
Danielle Oviedo
Annual Giving Associate
310.338.1903
danielle.oviedo@lmu.edu
Erica Solorzano
Associate Director of Annual Leadership Giving
310.338.7874
erica.solorzano@lmu.edu
Nicole Sparks
Assistant Director, Annual and Leadership Giving
310.338.5358
nicole.sparks@lmu.edu

Corporation & Foundation Relations

Michelle Plasse Kurt Brunner Lisa Mitchell
Michelle Plasse
Executive Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.338.7332
michelle.plasse@lmu.edu
Kurt Brunner
Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.338.2783
kurt.brunner@lmu.edu
Lisa Mitchell
Director of Development, Corporate and Foundation Relations
310.338.7880
lisa.mitchell@lmu.edu

Gift Planning

Alison Saba    
Alison Saba
Director of Development, Gift Planning
310.338.7331
asaba@lmu.edu
   

Alumni & Parent Engagement

Lisa Farland Tom Arteaga Maya Kalinowski
Lisa Piumetti Farland
Executive Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
310.338.7896
lpiumett@lmu.edu
Tom Arteaga
Director of Alumni Engagement
310.258.8694
tom.arteaga@lmu.edu
Maya Kalinowski
Associate Director of Alumni Engagement, Loyola Law School
213.736.1029
maya.kalinowski@lls.edu
Heather Wells Ashley Wisecarver Ryan Yamashita
Heather Wells
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
310.338.4574
hwells2@lmu.edu
Ashley Wisecarver
Assistant Director, Parent Engagement
310.258.2681
ashley.wisecarver@lmu.edu
Ryan Yamashita
Assistant Director of Alumni Engagement
310.338.3079
ryan.yamashita@lmu.edu

Board & Donor Relations

Erin Hanson Michelle Bernardine Leo Bueno
Erin Hanson
Executive Director, Board and Donor Relations
310.338.7808
ehanson@lmu.edu
Michelle Bernardin
Director of Board Relations & Strategic Stewardship
310.338.7545
mbernar2@lmu.edu
Leo Bueno
Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.3782
leonardo.bueno@lmu.edu
Kelsey Dewhurst Letty Duenas Diane Sant
Kelsey Dewhurst
Donor Relations Scholarship Coordinator
310.338.7849
kelsey.dewhurst@lmu.edu
Letty Duenas
Senior Administrative Coordinator
310.338.2919
leticia.duenas@lmu.edu
Diane Sant
Director of Donor Relations
310.338.5926
diane.sant@lmu.edu