Contact

The Development Office assists alumni, parents and friends to make gifts to the Loyola Marymount University or area of interest such as a school or college of their choice.

For more information on how to personalize your gift contact:

 

Matthew M. Rabin
Vice President of Development
310.338.1862
Matthew.Rabin@lmu.edu

Paul R. Millman
Executive Director of Development
310.338.3961
Paul.Millman@lmu.edu

Adam C. Tingen
Senior Director of Development
310.338.7360
Adam.Tingen@lmu.edu

University Relations
Loyola Marymount University
1 LMU Drive
University Hall, Suite 2800
Los Angeles, CA 90045-2659

  • Alumni Relations
  • Annual Giving

    General Questions
    310.338.5125

    The Fund for LMU, our annual fund, supports the annual needs of the university to provide a meaningful educational experience. The annual fund is designated for current year use. To help us provide the unique LMU experience to students, contact:

    TammyLynn Rodriguez
    Associate Director, Annual Giving
    310.338.5755
    trod@lmu.edu

    Erica Solorzano
    Associate Director, Annual Leadership Giving
    310.338.7874
    erica.solorzano@lmu.edu

    Pat McCoy
    Assistant Director, Annual Leadership Giving Lions Athletic Fund
    310.338.2926
    patrick.mccoy@lmu.edu

    Kasey Tompkins '00
    Communications Manager, Alumni Relations, Annual Giving, Parent Programs & Parent Giving
    310.338.4261
    kasey.tompkins@lmu.edu

    Tiffany Belanger
    Development Coordinator, Annual Giving
    310.338.7889
    Tiffany.Belanger@lmu.edu

  • Corporations & Foundations

    Our goal is to identify areas of mutual interest with corporations and foundations. We want to work with your company or foundation to develop a beneficial partnership with LMU.

    Michelle Plasse
    Director of Development, Corporate & Foundation Relations
    Phone: 310.338.7332
    Fax: 310.338.5397
    Email: michelle.plasse@lmu.edu

    Kurt Brunner
    Associate Director, Corporate & Foundation Relations
    310.338.2783
    kurt.brunner@lmu.edu

  • Development Services

    Our office can assist you with stock and wire transfers and with any questions regarding gifts you have made or gift receipts.

    Alma Vorst
    Senior Director, University Relations Services
    310.338.4567
    avorst@lmu.edu

  • Directors of Development

    Colleges & Schools

    Each of our colleges and schools has unique programs and needs. We have directors of development who focus on the needs of each college or school to ensure each reaches its goals. To speak to someone regarding supporting one of our colleges or schools, contact:

    Donna Gray
    Director of Development, Bellarmine College of Liberal Arts
    310.338.7852
    dgray@lmu.edu

    Roberta Kuhlman
    Director of Development, College of Business Administration
    310.258.5483
    roberta.kuhlman@lmu.edu

    Tara Frates
    Director of Development, College of Communication & Fine Arts
    310.338.3093
    tfrates@lmu.edu

    Lynn Witherspoon
    Director of Development, College of Science & Engineering
    310.338.7856
    lwitherspoon@lmu.edu

    Kerry Toolan
    Director of Development, School of Education
    310.258.8752
    kerry.toolan@lmu.edu

    Stacy Barnes
    Director of Development, School of Film & Television
    310.338.5981
    stacy.barnes@lmu.edu

    Other Areas of Interest

    Marilyn Hayes
    Associate Director of Alumni Relations, African American Alumni Association (AAAA)
    310.338.306
    alumni@lmu.edu

    Elizabeth Gomez
    Director of Development, Latino Alumni Association (LAA) & Scholarship Initiatives
    310.338.5878
    elizabeth.gomez@lmu.edu

    Erin Hanson
    Senior Director of Board and Donor Relations, Scholarships
    310.338.7808
    ehanson@lmu.edu

    Collin Hinds
    Director of Development, William H. Hannon Library and Student Affairs
    310.338.4549
    chinds@lmu.edu

    Brian Luft
    Director of Development, LMU Athletics
    310.338.7853
    bluft@lmu.edu

    Melissa Alvarenga
    Director of Development, Thomas and Dorothy Leavey Center for the Study of Los Angeles and Campus Ministry
    310.338.5975
    melissa.alvarenga@lmu.edu

  • Board & Donor Relations

    Our goal is building long lasting relationships among our LMU supporters.

    Erin Hanson
    Senior Director, Board and Donor Relations
    310.338.7808
    ehanson@lmu.edu

    Michelle Bernardin
    Director, Strategic Stewardship & Board Relations
    310.338.7545
    michelle.bernardin@lmu.edu

    Leticia Duenas
    Senior Administrative Coordinator, Strategic Stewardship & Board Relations
    310.338.2919
    leticia.duenas@lmu.edu

    Danielle Woods
    Senior Administrative Coordinator, Board and Donor Relations
    310.338.3782
    danielle.woods@lmu.edu

  • Gift Planning

    Gift plans create opportunities for both you and LMU. Planning a gift is an important decision. Every person and family is different and our staff is ready to meet your unique financial needs.

    Alison Saba
    Director of Development, Gift Planning
    310.338.7331
    asaba@lmu.edu

  • Parent Programs & Parent Giving

    Marianna Villa '00
    Director of Parent Programs and Parent Giving
    310.338.7037
    marianna.villa@lmu.edu

    Vanessa Arredondo
    Associate Director of Parent Programs and Parent Giving
    310.258.5450
    vanessa.arredondo@lmu.edu

    Ashley Wisecarver '11
    Assistant Director of Parent Programs and Parent Giving
    310.258.2681
    ashley.wisecarver@lmu.edu